Find a Sales Rep

Are you ready to transform your location into a functional, flexible, and productive space? Our professional sales representatives are available to provide product information and specific quotes for any project, big or small.


Alabama

Jack Appleton
Appleton + Associates
healthlines@bellsouth.net
770.597.8333


Arkansas

Gail Caldwell
All South Sales & Marketing
caldwellgn@hotmail.com
225.405.8401


Connecticut

John Stavola
McKearney Associates
john.stavola@mckearneyassociates.com
860.805.8868


Delaware

Sharon Pacek
Innovative Rep Group
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com
215.275.7931


Florida

FL Panhandle
Jack Appleton
Appleton + Associates
healthlines@bellsouth.net
770.597.8333

George Suttles
Suttles & Associates
gsassociates@bellsouth.net
904.616.5677

Suzanne Suttles
Suttles & Assocaites
ss.gsassociates@earthlink.net
904.910.3402


Georgia

Jack Appleton
Appleton + Associates
healthlines@bellsouth.net
770.597.8333


Illinois

Bob Doherty
Doherty Associates
dohertyassoc@sbcglobal.net
312.720.2551


Indiana

Central & Northern Indiana
Gerald Shannon
Stemle & Associates
gerald.shannon@stemle.com
513.227.7550

Southern Indiana
Steve Stemle
Stemle & Assocaites
Steve.stemle@stemle.com
317.727.7107

Northwest Indiana
Bob Doherty
Doherty Associates
dohertyassoc@sbcglobal.net
312.720.2551


Iowa

Mike Ketcham
mike@mketcham.com
612.940.0128


Kansas

Mike Moorefield
Midwest Contract Resource
mike.mcresource@gmail.com
816.606.4272


Kentucky

Lexington, KY
Jenny Hardison
Stemle & Associates
Jenny.hardison@stemle.com
615.512.9688

Steve Stemle
Stemle & Assocaites
Steve.stemle@stemle.com
317.727.7107


Louisiana

Gail Caldwell
All South Sales & Marketing
caldwellgn@hotmail.com
225.405.8401


Maine

Charlie Driscoll
McKearney Associates
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com
508.509.0261


Maryland

Debbie Chambers
O’Neil Sales
deb@chambersusnz.com
410.971.3005


Massachusetts

Eastern MA
Tim Sullivan
McKearney Associates
tim.sullivan@mckearneyassociates.com
617.777.4745

Western MA
Doug Kruse
McKearney Associates
doug.kruse@mckearneyassociates.com
860.558.0576


Michigan

Elle Neyland
Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle@elianalauren.com
513.680.3553


Minnesota

Mike Ketcham
mike@mketcham.com
612.940.0128


Mississippi

Gail Caldwell
All South Sales & Marketing
caldwellgn@hotmail.com
225.405.8401


Missouri

Mike Moorefield
Midwest Contract Resource
mike.mcresource@gmail.com
816.606.4272


Nebraska

Mike Moorefield
Midwest Contract Resource
mike.mcresource@gmail.com
816.606.4272


New Hampshire

Charlie Driscoll
McKearney Associates
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com
508.509.0261


New Jersey

Northern NJ
Jack Casiere
Interior Resources
jackcasiere@interiorresourcesllc.com
551.265.4043

Southern NJ
Sharon Pacek
Innovative Rep Group
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com
215.275.7931


New York

Downstate
Paul Berglund
BPA Furniture Group
paul@bpafurniture.com
917.626.3634

Jim Moore
BPA Furniture Group
jamesjmoore.jr@gmail.com
203.873.1116

Upstate:
Mark Riley
MRA Contract
mark@mracontract.com
585.330.0622


North Carolina

Jim Emens
Southern Medical Solutions
jemens@aol.com
803.446.2926

Trent Emens
Southern Medical Solutions
temens@aol.com
803.463.5341


North Dakota

Mike Ketcham
mike@mketcham.com
612.940.0128


Ohio

Northern Ohio
Dan Hamilton
Stemle & Associates
Dan.hamilton@stemle.com
216.337.7843

Northeastern Ohio
Deb Wirtz
Stemle & Associates
Deb.wirtz@stemle.com
330.501.7263

Southern Ohio
Jenny Hardison
Stemle & Associates
Jenny.hardison@stemle.com
615.512.9688


Pennsylvania

Eastern PA
Sharon Pacek
Innovative Rep Group
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com
215.275.7931

Western PA
Deb Wirtz
Stemle & Associates
Deb.wirtz@stemle.com
330.501.7263


Rhoda Island

Doug Kruse
McKearney Associates
doug.kruse@mckearneyassociates.com
860.558.0576 


South Carolina

Jim Emens
Southern Medical Solutions
jemens@aol.com
803.446.2926

Trent Emens
Southern Medical Solutions
temens@aol.com
803.463.5341


South Dakota

Mike Ketcham
mike@mketcham.com
612.940.0128


Tennessee

Western Tennessee
Gerald Shannon
Stemle & Associates
gerald.shannon@stemle.com
513.227.7550

Eastern Tennessee
Mitzi Rouse
Stemle & Associates
Mitzi.rouse@stemle.com
865.660.9490


Texas

Jesse Robbins
Robbins Co.
jesse@robbinsco.net
615.294.2500


Vermont

Charlie Driscoll
McKearney Associates
charlie.driscoll@mckearneyassociates.com
508.509.0261


Virginia

Debbie Chambers
O’Neil Sales
deb@chambersusnz.com
410.971.3005

Bob O’Neil
O’Neil Sales
boboneil2001@gmail.com
804.387.8073


Washington DC

Debbie Chambers
O’Neil Sales
deb@chambersusnz.com
410.971.3005


West Virginia

Northern WV
Deb Wirtz
Stemle & Associates
Deb.wirtz@stemle.com
330.501.7263


Wisconsin

Eastern Wisconsin
Bob Doherty
Doherty Associates
dohertyassoc@sbcglobal.net
312.720.2551

Western Wisconsin
Mike Ketcham
mike@mketcham.com
612.940.0128

 

For territories not represented in the list above, contact us directly at sales@amcase.com.